Bob's Tgirls

Bob’s Tgirls Model of the Year for 2015

  • December 19, 2014

It is time once again to vote for the Bob’s Tgirls Model of the Year for 2015. The ten finalists were determined by Bob’s Tgirls member’s ratings of  models, who had new appearances on Bob’s Tgirls during the past year. The prize package for the winner includes a beautiful trophy, a $500 cash prize and an offer for a new photoshoot for Bob’s Tgirls. The finalists are Adriana Lynn Rush, Aubrey Kate, Aubrey Starr, Domino Presley, Jessy Dubai, Kelly Klaymour, Kendra Sinclair, Kourtney Dash, Penny Tyler & Sofia Ferreira.

The winner will be determined by vote of Bob’s Tgirls members. If you are a member and wish to vote, please click here. You will need to be logged into the Bob’s Tgirls members area. If you are not a member, but would like to be please JOIN now.  The voting will run through the January 5, 2015. The winner will be announced at the 2015 Transgender Erotica Awards and here on this blog. The TEA site has details for those who would like to attend. Each member can select three choices. So go in and vote for your favorite models and good luck to all the girls.



You must be logged in to post a comment.